The Temper Trap @ ICA, July 15th.

What? Eat Your Own Ears presents The Temper Trap this July. This Melbourne 5-piece are the hottest new band in the world right now. If you only see one London gig this year I’d recommend it be this one. For Fans Of: U2, TV On The Radio, Sonic Youth.

When? Wednesday, July 15th.

Where? ICA, The Mall.

How Much? £8.50

Tickets? giganticticketweb

mp3: The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

2 Responses to “The Temper Trap @ ICA, July 15th.”

  1. they are brilliant!!!!
    and they live very near me… but i am not going to say where that is unless some of you start stalking me (or them – more likely me though).
    x

  2. I’m so hooked, I need to hear it again!

Leave a Reply

